College of Science



  • Mussmann

    Ross Man

    Steve Mussmann wins 2015 Ross Award for outstanding Purdue senior man

    Read More »
  • Posters on the Hill 2015

    Poster Woman

    Bio soph Nicole Biddinger is going to Washington, D.C., as part of Posters on the Hill conference

    Read More »
  • LittleFoot

    Bone Breakthrough

    EAPS and Physics team pioneers new fossil dating instrument

    Read More »
  • Wilker

    Mussel Man

    Chem Prof. Jon Wilker's mussel and oyster adhesive research is approaching commercialization

    Read More »
  • Lunar lava

    Lunar Lava

    EAPS PhD student David Blair talks lunar bases, lava tubes with BBC

    Read More »
  • Pi Day

    Pi Day

    Department of Mathematics celebrates 'Pi Day of the century'

    Read More »

  • Forecasting Club

    Forecasting Club

    Atmospheric Science students meet to talk weather

    Read More »
  • Ian Klein

    Young Science

    Ian Klein, Chemistry graduate student and Spero Energy scientist, named to Forbes' "30 Under 30" list

    Read More »

10000 Undergraduate Students