Picture of Ailor

Wendi Ailor

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events

Office : MATH 902
Phone : 765.494.0586
E-mail : waailor@prf.org

Picture of Arnold

Lori Arnold

Account Assistant

Office : MATH 920
Phone : 765.494.6024
E-mail : lbarnold@purdue.edu

Picture of Bell

Mary Bell

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs

Office : MATH 940
Phone : 765.496.2212
E-mail : bellm@purdue.edu

Picture of Beutel

Whitney Beutel

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs

Office : MATH 934
Phone : 765.494.2783
E-mail : wbeutel@purdue.edu

Picture of Brouk

Tim Brouk

Communications and Media Specialist

Office : MATH 911
Phone : 765.496.1682
E-mail : tbrouk@purdue.edu

Picture of Buffenbarger

Tanner Buffenbarger

Manager, Systems & Support

Office : MATH 908
Phone : (765) 494-6264
E-mail : tbuffenb@purdue.edu

Picture of Cisneros

Beatriz Cisneros

Upper Division Chemistry Advisor

Office : WTHR 116K
Phone : 765.494.5310
E-mail : cisneros@purdue.edu

Picture of Cottrell

Betty Cottrell

Secretary

Office : MATH 232
Phone : 765.494.1990
E-mail : bgcottrell@purdue.edu

Picture of Dunderman

Stacey Dunderman

Math Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : sdunderm@purdue.edu

Picture of Emilson

James Emilson

Facilities Support Coordinator

Office : MATH
Phone : 765.494.1989
E-mail : jemilson@purdue.edu

Picture of Emilson

Tammy Emilson

Director of Financial Affairs

Office : MATH 922
Phone : 765.494.1732
E-mail : temilson@purdue.edu

Picture of E. Evans

Zenephia E. Evans

Director of Multicultural Science Programs and
Director of Science Diversity

Office : MATH 914
Phone : 765.494.1760
E-mail : zevans@purdue.edu

Picture of Fischlin

Allyson Fischlin

Manager of Development Operations
and Donor Relations

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.494.8201
E-mail : ajfischlin@prf.org

Picture of Fisher

John Fisher

Director of Recruiting

Office : MATH 222
Phone : 765.496.7779
E-mail : jrfisher@purdue.edu

Picture of Flook

Tara Flook

Account Clerk

Office : MATH 917
Phone : 765.494.1528
E-mail : tflook@purdue.edu

Picture of Fodrea

Rex Fodrea

Upper Division Biological Sciences Advisor

Office : LILY 1-123
Phone : 765.494.4747
E-mail : fodrea@purdue.edu

Picture of Gilbert

Vicki Gilbert

Computer Science Advisor

Office : LWSN 1123
Phone : 765.494.6010
E-mail : vgilbert@purdue.edu

Picture of Gilbert

Molly Gilbert

Math / Lower Division Physics Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : mollyg@purdue.edu

Picture of Giordano

Faith Giordano

Computer Science Advisor

Office : LWSN 1123
Phone : 765.494.6010
E-mail : fgiordan@purdue.edu

Picture of Goonewardene

Lora Goonewardene

Lower Division Biological Sciences Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : goonewardene@purdue.edu

Picture of Ham

Terry Ham

International Student Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Office : Math 220
Phone : 765.494.1767
E-mail : hamt@purdue.edu

Picture of Harris

Natasha Harris

Assistant Director, Science Diversity Office

Office : MATH 918
Phone : 765.494.6095
E-mail : natashalharris@purdue.edu

Picture of Hassenplug

Eric Hassenplug

Manager Web & Database

Office : MATH 906
Phone : 765.496.1945
E-mail : hassenpl@purdue.edu

Picture of Horngren

Lynne Horngren

Director of Undergraduate Education and Academic Advising

Office : MATH 228
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : horngren@purdue.edu

Picture of Jones

Kevin Jones

Computer Science Advisor

Office : LWSN 1123
Phone : 765.494.6010
E-mail : jones293@purdue.edu

Picture of Kosta-Mikel

Kendal Kosta-Mikel

Strategic Data Manager

Office : MATH 937
E-mail : kkostami@purdue.edu

Picture of Kosdrosky

Aaron Kosdrosky

Director of Development - Actuarial Science,
Chemistry, and Statistics

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.494.7060
E-mail : arkosdrosky@prf.org

Picture of Law-Penrose

Melissa Law-Penrose

Academic Advisor

Office : Math
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : mlawpenr@purdue.edu

Picture of Linville

Jamie Linville

Math/Undecided/Exploring Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : jlinville@purdue.edu

Picture of Mahlke

Jo Mahlke

Receptionist

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : jamahlke@purdue.edu

Picture of Marmon

Desiree Marmon

Computer Science Advisor

Office : LWSN 1123
Phone : 765.494.6010
E-mail : dmarmon@purdue.edu

Picture of McCabe

George McCabe

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office : MATH 932
Phone : 765.494.1729
E-mail : mccabe@purdue.edu

Picture of McCord

Eva McCord

Administrative Assistant for Advancement

Office : MATH 909
Phone : 765.496.2025
E-mail : emmccord@prf.org

Picture of Miller

Prudie Miller

International Student / Math Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : prudie@purdue.edu

Picture of Minchella

Dennis Minchella

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office : MATH 936
Phone : 765.494.8188
E-mail : dennism@purdue.edu

Picture of Mondell

Marsha Mondell

Secretary, Diversity Office

Office : MATH 913
Phone : 765.494.1769
E-mail : mmondell@purdue.edu

Picture of Nelson

Scott Nelson

Computer Science Advisor

Office : LWSN 1123
Phone : 765.494.6010
E-mail : srnelson@purdue.edu

Picture of Orick

Evie Orick

Upper Division Biology Advisor

Office : Lily 1-123
Phone : 765.494.4747
E-mail : eorick@purdue.edu

Picture of Parker

Jimmy Parker

Director of Development - Biological Sciences and Earth,
Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.496.7502
E-mail : japarker@prf.org

Picture of Poindexter

Kathy Poindexter

Administrative Assistant for Advancement

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.494.1857
E-mail : kpoindexter@prf.org

Picture of Rao

Nishant Rao

Director, College of Science IT

Office : MATH 910
Phone : 765.496.3992
E-mail : nishant@purdue.edu

Picture of Rhees

Marsha Rhees

Lower Division Biological Science / Chemistry Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : rhees@purdue.edu

Picture of Sheese

Danielle Sheese

Career Development and Retention Specialist

Office : MATH 232
Phone : 765.494.2844
E-mail : dsheese@purdue.edu

Picture of Sipes

Robin Sipes

Administrative Assistant

Office : MATH
Phone : 765.494.1729
E-mail : rsipes@purdue.edu

Picture of Spahn-McGraw

Andrea Spahn-McGraw

Director of Advancement

Office : MATH 900
Phone : Phone: 765.496.3525
E-mail : amspahn-mcgraw@prf.org

Picture of Spears

Becky Spears

Director of Development - Computer
Science, Physics and Astronomy

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.494.6019
E-mail : bmspears@prf.org

Picture of Starr

Laura Starr

Director for Experiential Learning and Student Success

Office : MATH 946
Phone : 765.494.1764
E-mail : lstarr@purdue.edu

Picture of Stewart

Nancy Stewart

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences Advisor
Career Counselor

Office : CIVL 2169E
Phone : 765.494.3267
E-mail : nstewart@purdue.edu

Picture of Svensson

Craig Svensson

Interim Dean

Office : MATH 928
Phone : 765.494.1730
E-mail : svensson@purdue.edu

Picture of Taparowsky

Elizabeth Taparowsky

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Office : MATH 950
Phone : 765.494.7915
E-mail : taparows@purdue.edu

Picture of Teel

Angie Teel

Assistant to the Dean

Office : MATH 926
Phone : 765.494.1730
E-mail : teel@purdue.edu

Picture of Terstriep

Amy Terstriep

Pre-Professional Advisor

Office : LILY 1-123
Phone : 765.494.4747
E-mail : aterstri@purdue.edu

Picture of Thomaz

Janice Thomaz

Physics Advisor

Office : PHYS 146
Phone : 765.494.3099
E-mail : thomazj@purdue.edu

Picture of Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson

Director of Development, College Initiatives and Mathematics

Office : MATH 903
Phone : 765.494.4591
E-mail : erthompson@prf.org

Picture of Towner

Nicole Towner

Assistant Director of Recruiting

Office : MATH 203
Phone : 765.496.7532
E-mail : ntowner@purdue.edu

Picture of Versprille

Ashley Versprille

Lower Division Chemistry Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : aversprille@purdue.edu

Picture of Wagle

Maya Wagle

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office : MATH 948
Phone : 765.494.4344
E-mail : mrwagle@prf.org

Picture of Walker

Bill Walker

Director of Outreach

Office : MATH 912
Phone : 765.494.5890
E-mail : wswalker@purdue.edu

Picture of Wiggins

Karen Wiggins

Upper Division Biology Advisor

Office : LILY 1-123
Phone : 765.494.4747
E-mail : kwiens@purdue.edu

Picture of Young

Susan Young

Math Advisor

Office : MATH 231
Phone : 765.494.1771
E-mail : young12@purdue.edu