Science Administration

Wendi Ailor

Wendi Ailor

Senior Director Alumni Relations and Special Events

Office: MATH 902
Phone: 765.494.0586
E-mail: waailor@prf.org

Lori Arnold

Lori Arnold

Account Assistant

Office: MATH 920
Phone: 765.494.6024
E-mail: lbarnold@purdue.edu

Bill Bayley

Bill Bayley

Director of Outreach

Office: MATH 912
Phone: 765.494.5890
E-mail: wbayley@purdue.edu

Mary Bell

Mary Bell

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs

Office: MATH 940
Phone: 765.496.2212
E-mail: bellm@purdue.edu

Karen Benakovich

Karen Benakovich

Account Clerk

Office: MATH 917
Phone: 765.494.1528
E-mail: kbenakov@purdue.edu

Connie Kaspar-Brophy

Connie Kaspar-Brophy

Assistant Director Science Diversity Office

Office: MATH 918
Phone: 765.496.6095
E-mail: brophyc@purdue.edu

Tanner Buffenbarger

Tanner Buffenbarger

Manager, Systems & Support

Office: MATH 908
Phone: (765) 494-6264
E-mail: tbuffenb@purdue.edu

Beatriz Cisneros

Beatriz Cisneros

Upper Division Chemistry Advisor

Office: WTHR 116K
Phone: 765.494.5310
E-mail: cisneros@purdue.edu

Betty Cottrell

Betty Cottrell

Secretary

Office: MATH 220
Phone: 765.494.1990
E-mail: bgcottrell@purdue.edu

Nathan Demoret

Nathan Demoret

Lead Technical Operations Coordinator

Office: MATH 915
Phone: 765.496.9601
E-mail: ndemoret@purdue.edu

Nancy Duncan Porter

Nancy Duncan Porter

Chief Development Officer

Office: MATH 900
Phone: 765.496.3525
E-mail: neduncanporter@prf.org

Stacey Dunderman

Stacey Dunderman

Math, Math Education, Statistics & Actuarial Science Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: sdunderm@purdue.edu

James Emilson

James Emilson

Facilities Support Coordinator

Office: MATH
Phone: 765.494.1989
E-mail: jemilson@purdue.edu

Tammy Emilson

Tammy Emilson

Director of Financial Affairs

Office: MATH 922
Phone: 765.494.1732
E-mail: temilson@purdue.edu

Zenephia E. Evans

Zenephia E. Evans

Director of the Science Diversity Office

Office: MATH 914
Phone: 765.494.1760
E-mail: zevans@purdue.edu

Lucy Flesch

Lucy Flesch

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office: MATH 932
Phone: 765.494.1729
E-mail: lmflesch@purdue.edu

John Fisher

John Fisher

Director of Recruiting

Office: MATH 222
Phone: 765.496.7779
E-mail: jrfisher@purdue.edu

Rex Fodrea

Rex Fodrea

Upper Division Biological Sciences Advisor

Office: LILY 1-123
Phone: 765.494.4747
E-mail: fodrea@purdue.edu

Faith Giordano

Faith Giordano

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: fgiordan@purdue.edu

Lora Goonewardene

Lora Goonewardene

Lower Division Biological Sciences & Undecided Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: goonewardene@purdue.edu

Zana Griffey

Zana Griffey

Administrative Assistant

Office: MATH 903
Phone: 765.494.1857
E-mail: zkgriffey@prf.org

Melissa  Guinn

Melissa Guinn

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs

Office: MATH 934
Phone: 765.494.2783
E-mail: mjguinn@purdue.edu

Terry Ham

Terry Ham

International Student Integration and Retention Specialist

Office: MATH 216
Phone: 765.494.1767
E-mail: hamt@purdue.edu

Natasha Harris

Natasha Harris

Assistant Director, Science Diversity Office

Office: MATH 918
Phone: 765.494.1765
E-mail: natashalharris@purdue.edu

Eric Hassenplug

Eric Hassenplug

Manager Web & Database

Office: MATH 906
Phone: 765.496.1945
E-mail: hassenpl@purdue.edu

Lynne Horngren

Lynne Horngren

Director of Undergraduate Education and Academic Advising

Office: MATH 228
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: horngren@purdue.edu

Todd Jensen

Todd Jensen

Senior Director of Development

Office: Math 903
Phone: 765.494.7060
E-mail: tajensen@prf.org

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: jones293@purdue.edu

Jaime Keyster

Jaime Keyster

Upper Division Biology Advisor

Office: LILY 1-123
Phone: 765.494.4747
E-mail: jkeyster@purdue.edu

Molly Kissinger

Molly Kissinger

Director of Development Operations
and Donor Stewardship

Office: MATH 903
Phone: 765.494.4591
E-mail: mrkissinger@prf.org

Kendal Kosta-Mikel

Kendal Kosta-Mikel

Strategic Data Manager

Office: MATH 937
E-mail: kkostami@purdue.edu

Anastasia Gensic Krutulis

Anastasia Gensic Krutulis

Director of Recruiting

Office: MATH 218
Phone: 765.494.1770
E-mail: anastasia@purdue.edu

Phil LeBlanc

Phil LeBlanc

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: leblancp@purdue.edu

Jo Mahlke

Jo Mahlke

Receptionist

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: jamahlke@purdue.edu

George McCabe

George McCabe

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office: MATH 932
Phone: 765.494.1729
E-mail: mccabe@purdue.edu

Lori  Miller

Lori Miller

Administrative Assistant

Office: MATH 233
Phone: 765.494.1758
E-mail: mill2071@purdue.edu

Prudie Miller

Prudie Miller

International Student / Math Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: prudie@purdue.edu

Dennis Minchella

Dennis Minchella

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office: MATH 936
Phone: 765.494.8188
E-mail: dennism@purdue.edu

Alicia Mohundro

Alicia Mohundro

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences Advisor

Office: HAMP 2169E
Phone: 765.494.3267
E-mail: amohundr@purdue.edu

Will Oprisko

Will Oprisko

Lower Division Biological Science/Chemistry Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: goprisko@purdue.edu

Evie Orick

Evie Orick

Upper Division Biology Advisor

Office: Lily 1-123
Phone: 765.494.4747
E-mail: eorick@purdue.edu

Linda Owen

Linda Owen

Administrative Assistant

Office: MATH 909
Phone: 765.496.2025
E-mail: lmowen@prf.org

Jimmy Parker

Jimmy Parker

Senior Director of Development

Office: MATH 903
Phone: 765.496.7502
E-mail: japarker@prf.org

Senior Communications and Media Coordinator

Office: MATH 904
Phone: 765.496.1682

Ranjani Rao

Ranjani Rao

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: rrao@purdue.edu

Nishant Rao

Nishant Rao

Director, College of Science IT

Office: MATH 910
Phone: 765.496.3992
E-mail: nishant@purdue.edu

Kim Rechkemmer

Kim Rechkemmer

Math, Statistics, Actuarial Science & Data Science Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: kimr@purdue.edu

Michelle Redmond

Michelle Redmond

Math, Math Education, Statistics & Actuarial Science Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: redmondm@purdue.edu

Marsha Rhees

Marsha Rhees

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: rhees@purdue.edu

Christine Schertz

Christine Schertz

Lower Division Chemistry Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: cschertz@purdue.edu

Danielle Sheese

Danielle Sheese

Career Development and Retention Specialist

Office: MATH 214
Phone: 765.494.2844
E-mail: dsheese@purdue.edu

Robin Sipes

Robin Sipes

Administrative Assistant

Office: MATH
Phone: 765.494.1729
E-mail: rsipes@purdue.edu

Larry Sommers

Larry Sommers

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office: MATH 948
Phone: 765.494.4344
E-mail: lssommers@prf.org

Becky  Spears

Becky Spears

Director of Development

Office: MATH 903
Phone: 765.494.6019
E-mail: bmspears@prf.org

Laura Starr

Laura Starr

Director for Experiential Learning and Student Success

Office: MATH 946
Phone: 765.494.1764
E-mail: lstarr@purdue.edu

Peter Susalla

Peter Susalla

PHYS & MATH Advisor

Office: MATH 231
Phone: 765.494.1771
E-mail: psusalla@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Taparowsky

Elizabeth Taparowsky

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Office: MATH 950
Phone: 765.494.7915
E-mail: taparows@purdue.edu

Angie Teel

Angie Teel

Assistant to the Dean

Office: MATH 926
Phone: 765.494.1730
E-mail: teel@purdue.edu

Janice Thomaz

Janice Thomaz

Physics Advisor

Office: PHYS 146
Phone: 765.494.3099
E-mail: thomazj@purdue.edu

Kate Van Ness

Kate Van Ness

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: kvannes@purdue.edu

Amanda Waszczuk

Amanda Waszczuk

Computer Science Advisor

Office: LWSN 1123
Phone: 765.494.6010
E-mail: awaszczu@purdue.edu

Karen Wiggins

Karen Wiggins

Upper Division Biology Advisor

Office: LILY 1-123
Phone: 765.494.4747
E-mail: wiggins@purdue.edu

Patrick Wolfe

Patrick Wolfe

Frederick L. Hovde Dean

Office: Math 928
Phone: 765.494.1730
E-mail: patrick@purdue.edu

Purdue University College of Science, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 • Phone: (765) 494-1729, Fax: (765) 494-1736

Student Advising Office: (765) 494-1771, Fax: (765) 496-3015 • Science IT, (765) 494-4488

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.