Actuarial Science Jobs

Make the most of your job search by checking the myCCO widget daily & exploring the job search databases below!

Below you will find job search databases categorized by area of work:

Mathematics/Statistics/Actuarial

American Statistical Association: http://www.amstat.org/jobweb/

Deloitte: http://jobs.deloitte.com/

Dice: http://www.dice.com/

Employment Information in the Mathematical Sciences: http://eims.ams.org/jobseekers/

I Crunch Data: http://www.icrunchdata.com/

Institute of Mathematical Statistics: http://jobs.imstat.org/jobseeker/search/results/

Math Jobs: https://www.mathjobs.org/jobs/jobs

MathWorld: http://www.mathworld.wolfram.com  

National Council of Teachers of Mathematics: http://www.nctm.org  

Plus Magazine: http://www.plus.maths.org  

Society of Actuaries: http://jobs.soa.org/home/index.cfm?site_id=367

Statistics Jobs: http://forms.stat.ufl.edu/statistics-jobs/

Worldwide Actuarial Search: http://www.dwsimpson.com/

Computer Science

CS Opportunity Update: http://www.cs.purdue.edu/external_relations/corporate/opportunity_update/

Apple: http://www.apple.com

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM): https://jobs.acm.org/

Career Marketplace: http://www.careermarketplace.com  

Cobol Jobs: http://www.coboljobs.com/public/default.asp  

Computer Jobs: http://www.computerjobs.co

Computer Science Unplugged: http://www.csunplugged.org  

Computer Work: http://www.computerwork.com  

Computing Research Association: http://www.cra.org

Dell: https://jobs.dell.com/

DICE: http://www.dice.com

GameRecruiter http://www.gamerecruiter.com

IEEE’s Careers site: http://careers.ieee.org

IT Career Finder: https://www.itcareerfinder.com/  

ITPapers: http://www.techrepublic.com 

Just Tech Jobs http://www.justtechjobs.com  

Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/jobs  

MonsterTRAK: https://www.monster.com/jobs/nocriteria/

Odin Jobs: http://www.odin.com/careers/open-jobs/  

Society for Technical Communication: https://careers.stc.org/

Other Search Engines

myCCO: https://www.cco.purdue.edu/

Bright Recruits: http://brightrecruits.com/tiptop/

National Institute of Standards & Technology: http://www.nist.gov/ohrm/staffing/students.cfm

New Scientist: http://jobs.newscientist.com/

Science Magazine: http://scjobs.sciencemag.org/JobSeekerX/SearchJobsForm.asp

Science Careers: http://www.sciencecareersite.com/

The Scientist: http://careers.the-scientist.com/

PharmiWeb: http://www.pharmiweb.com/careers/searchchoice.asp

USA jobs: https://www.usajobs.gov/

Department of Commerce: http://www.commerce.gov/about-commerce/careers

Indeed: http://www.indeed.com/

Career Path: http://www.careerpath.com/

College Recruiter-Entry Level: http://www.collegerecruiter.com/

LinkedIn-Entry Level: https://www.linkedin.com/studentjobs

After College-Entry level: https://www.aftercollege.com/

ZipRecruiter: https://www.ziprecruiter.com/college-jobs/

Purdue University College of Science, 150 N. University St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 • Phone: (765) 494-1729, Fax: (765) 494-1736

Student Advising Office: (765) 494-1771, Fax: (765) 496-3015 • Science IT, (765) 494-4488

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science Webmaster.